Registered with the Registrar of Newspapers for India under No. 10410



Registered No. PY/44/2018-20 WPP No. TN/PMG(CCR)/WPP-88/2018-20

Dated: 10-12-2019

Price: ₹2-00

புதுச்சேரி மாகில அரசிதழ்

La Gazette de L'État de Poudouchéry The Gazette of Puducherry

PART - I

சிறப்பு வெளியீடு		EXTRAORDINAIRE			EXTRAORDINARY
அதிகாரம் பெற்ற		Publiée par			Published by
வெளியீடு		Autorité			Authority
ഷിതെ : ₹ 2-00		Prix : ₹ 2-00			Price : ₹ 2-00
No. 221	புதுச்சேரி	செவ்வாய்க்கீழமை	2019 @ 10	ழசம்பர் <i>மீ</i>	10 a
	Poudouchéry	Mardi	10	Décembre	2019 (19 Agrahayana 1941)
	Puducherry	Tuesday	10th	December	2019

GOVERNMENT OF PUDUCHERRY

STATE ELECTION COMMISSION

No. 1-1/SEC/Civic Elect./ERO/2019/208.

Puducherry, the 9th December 2019.

NOTIFICATION

In exercise of the powers conferred by section 17(2) of the Puducherry Village and Commune Panchayats Act, 1973, read with rule 2(d) of the Puducherry Village and Commune Panchayats (Registration of Electors) Rules, 1974 and rule 5 of the Puducherry Village and Commune Panchayats (Registration of Electors) Amendment Rules, 2002, the State Election Commissioner, Puducherry, hereby designates the Commissioners of the Commune Panchayats concerned as specified in the third column below as the Electoral Registration Officer (EROs) for the Panchayat Villages formed in the Commune Panchayat mentioned in the second column.

Sl. No.	Name of Panchayat Villages in Commune Panchayat	Officer designated as Electoral Registration Officer		
(1)	(2)	(3)		
1.	All Panchayat Villages in Ariyankuppam Commune Panchayat	Commissioner, Ariyankuppam Commune Panchayat		
2.	All Panchayat Villages in Villianur Commune Panchayat	Commissioner, Villianur Commune Panchayat		
3.	All Panchayat Villages in Mannadipet Commune Panchayat	Commissioner, Mannadipet Commune Panchayat		
4.	All Panchayat Villages in Nettapakkam Commune Panchayat	Commissioner, Nettapakkam Commune Panchayat		
5.	All Panchayat Villages in Bahour Commune Panchayat	Commissioner, Bahour Commune Panchayat		
6.	All Panchayat Villages in Kottucherry Commune Panchayat	Commissioner, Kottucherry Commune Panchayat		
7.	All Panchayat Villages in Nedungadu Commune Panchayat	Commissioner, Nedungadu Commune Panchayat		
8.	All Panchayat Villages in Neravy Commune Panchayat	Commissioner, Neravy Commune Panchayat		
9.	All Panchayat Villages in T.R. Pattinam Commune Panchayat	Commissioner, T.R. Pattinam Commune Panchayat		
10.	All Panchayat Villages in Thirunallar Commune Panchayat	Commissioner, Thirunallar Commune Panchayat		

T.M. BALAKRISHNAN,
State Election Commissioner.

online publication at "http://styandptg.puducherry.gov.in"

Published by The Director, Government Press

Printed at: Government Central Press, Puducherry.

Posted at: Puducherry HPO on every Tuesday